G5 Club banner

1 - 11 of 11 Posts

·
Registered
6,037 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Well I'll start out by showing you what kind of car I had back in March... here is my Cavalier! Heres 3 shots.

^^^That was the past... final memories of my Cavalier and some of my only shots of it... ^^^^

This is now... what a sexy beast... This was a month ago after washing my car:

I was starting to get bored and I'm a little shot of money right now... so I decided to debadge my car and drop the strips off the sides of the car... looks much better! (sorry if the pictures are crappy just 1.3MP camera phone for these ones)

Simple interior shots:

^Cheap $40 car seat covers^

Videos of my 4x10" subs powered by 2amps pushing over 1500W of power :shock:

Now please forgive me as I'm a REALLY crappy photographer. I'll try to post better ones as a take better shots. I got too lazy and didn't bother blanking out my license plate for the rest of them.

I do have some future planned mods as soon as I work up the funding... I have to wait on paying off some loans first...
My next mods are all going to be appearence:
-5% Tint on tail lights/rear marker lights
-G5Club window banner
-G5Club rear window decals
-SS spoiler
-17 or 18 inch rims
-New modded antenna

After I've done those mods... I'll move more towards performance...
First thing I have in mind is CAI. Then we'll see where I go from there.
I plan on doing most of the body mods hopefully by springtime.

·
Registered
2,128 Posts
Too bad the cavalier had to go...great looking car

You have a sweet looking pursuit, with a badass sound system. Lemme know when the G5Club rear window decals are avaliable. I want to get one on mine.

·
Banned
3,377 Posts
Hardwire that radar, either into the fusebox or directly to the battery.

·
Registered
6,037 Posts
Discussion Starter #4
denlou said:
Hardwire that radar, either into the fusebox or directly to the battery.